header logo

White Cloud
Public School District

555 E. Wilcox Avenue
PO Box 1000 | White Cloud, MI 49349
P:(231) 689-6591
F: (231) 689-3210

Schedules

             

White Cloud Varsity Football   2019-20 - SEASON CANCELLED

             
             
          Early  
Date Day Opponent Site Time Dismissal  
             
08/23/19 Friday Scrimmage @ Kent City    
08/29/19 Thursday Wyoming Lee    
09/06/19 Friday Montabella    
09/13/19 Friday Kent City    
09/20/19 Friday Hesperia    
09/27/19 Friday Holton - Homecoming    
10/04/19 Friday Morley Stanwood    
10/11/19 Friday Lakeview    
10/18/19 Friday Three Oaks River Valley  
10/25/19 Friday Hart    
             
Coach:           
Asst. Coaches:      
             
             
             
Times & dates may be subject to change.        
 updated 8/27/19
           

White Cloud Jr. Varsity Football   2019-20

             
             
          Early  
Date Day Opponent Site Time Dismissal  
             
08/23/19 Friday Scrimmage @ Kent City Away 4:30    
08/28/19 Wednesday Wyoming Lee - Cancelled    
09/05/19 Thursday Montabella Home 6:30    
09/12/19 Thursday Kent City Away 6:30    
09/19/19 Thursday Hesperia Home 6:30    
09/26/19 Thursday Holton Away 6:30    
10/03/19 Thursday Morley Stanwood Home 6:30    
10/10/19 Thursday Lakeview Away 5:30 3:00   
10/18/19  Friday Three Oaks River Valley  Away  6:00  1:15  
10/25/19 Friday Hart - Homecoming Home 7:00    
             
Coach: Tito Rodriguez          
Asst. Coaches:  Will Morgan, Roy Knash, David Kailing        
     & Kevin Ruether        
             
Times & dates may be subject to change.        
             
             

White Cloud High School Volleyball 2019-20

             
Date Day Team Opponent Site Time  
             
08/23/19 Fri. VVB Fremont Invitational Away 8:30am  
08/24/19 Sat. JVVB WC JV Invitational Home 9:00am  
08/28/19 Wed. VB Kent City Away 5:30  
09/04/19 Wed. VB Hesperia Home 5:30  
09/05/19 Thurs. VB Chippewa Hills/Farwell Away 5:30  
09/07/19 Sat. VVB Zion Tournament Away TBA  
09/11/19 Wed. VB Holton Away 5:30  
09/18/19 Wed. VB Morley Stanwood Away 5:30  
09/21/19 Sat. VVB Morley Stanwood Invitational Away 9:00am  
09/25/19 Wed. VB Lakeview Away 5:30  
09/26/19 Thurs. VB Hart Away 5:30  
10/02/19 Wed. VB Kent City Home 5:30  
10/08/19 Tues. VB Hesperia Away 5:30  
10/16/19 Wed. VB Holton Home 5:30  
10/17/19 Thurs. VB Newaygo Home 5:50  
10/23/19 Wed. VB Morley Stanwood Home 5:30  
10/24/19 Thurs. VVB Reed City Quad Away 5:30  
10/26/19 Sat. VVB Hesperia "Volley Against Violence" Away 9:00am  
10/30/19 Wed. VB Lakeview Home 5:30  
11/4-6-7-8-9   VB District Tournament TBA    
11/12 & 14   VB Regional Tournament TBA    
             
             
Varsity Coach: Desirae Strait        
JV Coach:  Kayla Granger        
             
Times & dates may be subject to change.      
           
           

White Cloud JH Girls Volleyball 2019-20

 
           
           
           
Date Day Opponent Site Time Gym
           
9/21/19 Saturday White Cloud Home 9:00am HS 
    White Cloud VS Newaygo      
    Newaygo VS Big Rapids      
    Big Rapids VS White Cloud      
           
09/28/19 Saturday Chippewa Hills Away 9:00am TBA
    Chip Hills VS White Cloud      
    White Cloud VS Kent City      
    Kent City VS Chipewwa Hills      
           
10/05/19 Saturday Tri-County Away 9:00am TBA
    Tri-Country VS Morley Stanwood      
    Morley Stanwood VS White Cloud      
    White Cloud VS Tri-County      
           
10/08/19 Tuesday Hesperia Away 4:00 HS
    7th & 8th Grade VS Hesperia   4:00  
           
           
10/10/19 Thursday White Cloud VS Holton Home 4:00 JH
    7th Grade VS Holton   4:00  
    8th Grade VS Holton   5:00  
           
10/12/19 Saturday Grant Away 9:00am TBA
    Grant VS White Cloud      
    White Cloud VS Lakeview      
    Lakeviw VS Grant      
           
10/14/19 Monday White Cloud VS Fremont Home 4:00 JH
    7th Grade VS Fremont   4:00  
    8th Grade VS Fremont   5:00  
           
10/19/19 Saturday Reed City Away 9:00am TBA
    Reed City VS White Cloud      
    White Cloud VS Central Montcalm      
    Central Montcalm VS Reed City      
           
8th Grade Coach:  Jana Dakin      
7th Grade Coach:  Miranda Fulton      
           
Times & dates may be subject to change.      
           

White Cloud Cross Country 2019-20

Early
Date Day Opponent Site Time Dismissal
8/20/19 Tues. KC Long Lake Invitational Away 4:30
9/3/19 Tues. CSAA Jamboree Home 4:30
9/7/19 Sat. Fremont Hill & Bale Away 9:00am
9/14/19 Sat. Sparta Invitational Away 8:00am
9/17/19 Tues. Lakeview Jamboree Away 4:30 2:30
9/28/19 Sat. Allendale Invitational Away 8:30am
10/1/19 Tues. Kent City Jamboree - CANCELLED Away
 10/7/19 Mon.  Kent City Jamboree  Away  4:30  2:30   
10/11/19 Fri. Montabella Mustang Invit. Away 4:00 1:30
10/15/19 Tues. Holton -  CSAA Final Jamboree Away 4:30 2:45
10/19/19 Sat. Chippewa Hills Invitational Away TBA
10/22/19 Tues. "Around the Cloud" Run Home 4:30
10/26/19 Sat. Regional Meet Away TBA
11/2/19 Sat. State Meet Away TBA
Coach:  Andrea Atwood
Times & dates may be subject to change.

Junior High Cross Country Schedule 2019-20

Early
Date Day Opponent Site Time Dismissal    Schools
9/7/19 Sat. Fremont Hill & Bale Away 9:00am
9/10/19 Tues. Hesperia Jamboree Away 4:30 2:45    Gold & Silver
9/14/19 Sat. Sparta Invitational Away 1:00
9/17/19 Tues. Lakeview Jamboree Away 5:30 3:30    Silver
9/24/19 Tues Tri-County Jamboree Away 4:30 2:30    Gold &  Silver 
9/26/19 Thurs. Fremont Inv.  Away 4:30 2:30    
 10/1/19 Tues.  Kent City Jamboree - CANCELLED    
   Silver
Coach: Courtney Dolan
             
White Cloud High School Girls Basketball 2019-20
             
             
Date   Day Team Opponent Site Time
             
12/03/19   Tuesday Varsity & JV Girls Grant Home 5:30
12/06/19   Friday Varsity & JV Girls Central Montcalm Away 5:30
12/09/19   Monday Varsity & JV Girls Mason Co. Eastern Home 5:30
12/12/19   Thursday JV Girls Kent City Away 5:30
12/13/19   Friday Varsity Girls Kent City Home 5:30
12/17/19   Tuesday Varsity & JV Girls Newaygo Away 5:30
12/19/19   Thursday JV Girls Hesperia Home 5:30
12/20/19   Friday Varsity Girls Hesperia Away 5:30
01/07/20   Tuesday Varsity & JV Girls Shelby Away 6:00
01/09/20   Thursday JV Girls Holton Away 5:30
01/10/20   Friday Varsity Girls Holton Home 5:30
01/16/20   Thursday JV Girls Morley Stanwood Home 5:30
01/17/20   Friday Varsity Girls Morley Stanwood Away 5:30
01/21/20   Tuesday Varsity & JV Girls Hart Home 5:30
01/23/20   Thursday JV Girls Lakeview Away 5:30
01/24/20   Friday Varsity Girls Lakeview Home 5:30
01/28/20   Tuesday Varsity & JV Girls Chippewa Hills Away 5:30
01/30/20   Thursday JV Girls Kent City Home 5:30
01/31/20   Friday Varsity Girls Kent City Away 5:30
02/03/19   Monday Varsity & JV Girls Mason Co. Central Home 5:30
02/06/20   Thursday JV Girls Hesperia Away 5:30
02/07/20   Friday Varsity Girls Hesperia Home 5:30
02/10/20   Monday Varsity & JV Girls Reed City Away 5:30
02/13/20   Thursday JV Girls Holton Home 5:30
02/14/20   Friday Varsity Girls Holton Away 5:30
02/20/20   Thursday JV Girls Morley Stanwood Away 5:30
02/21/20   Friday Varsity Girls Morley Stanwood Home 5:30
02/26/20   Wednesday Varsity & JV Girls Ravenna Home 5:30
02/27/20   Thursday JV Girls Lakeview Home 5:30
02/28/20   Friday Varsity Girls Lakeview Away 5:30
             
             
             
Girls Districts: March 2,4 & 6      
Regional: March 10 & 12        
             
Varsity Coach:  Kurt Brown        
JV Coach: Robert BJ Jordan        
             
White Cloud High School Boys Basketball 2019-20  
             
             
Date   Day Team Opponent Site Time
             
12/10/19   Tuesday Varsity & JV Boys Mason Co. Eastern Away 5:30
12/12/19   Thursday JV Boys Kent City Away 7:00
12/13/19   Friday Varsity Boys Kent City Home 7:00
12/16/19   Monday Varsity & JV Boys Mason County Central Home 5:30
12/19/19   Thursday JV Boys Hesperia Home 7:00
12/20/19   Friday Varsity Boys Hesperia Away 7:00
01/09/20   Thursday JV Boys Holton Away 7:00
01/10/20   Friday Varsity Boys Holton Home 7:00
01/13/20   Monday Varsity & JV Boys Hart Away 6:00
01/16/20   Thursday JV Boys Morley Stanwood Home 7:00
01/17/20   Friday Varsity Boys Morley Stanwood Away 7:00
01/20/20   Monday Varsity & JV Boys Vestaburg Home 5:30
01/23/20   Thursday JV Boys Lakeview Away 7:00
01/24/20   Friday Varsity Boys Lakeview Home 7:00
01/28/20   Tuesday Varsity & JV Boys Chippewa Hills Home 5:30
01/30/20   Thursday JV Boys Kent City Home 7:00
01/31/20   Friday Varsity Boys Kent City Away 7:00
02/04/20   Tuesday Varsity & JV Boys Walkerville Away 6:00
02/06/20   Thursday JV Boys Hesperia Away 7:00
02/07/20   Friday Varsity Boys Hesperia Home 7:00
02/11/20   Tuesday Varsity & JV Boys Wyoming Lee Home 5:30
02/13/20   Thursday JV Boys Holton Home 7:00
02/14/20   Friday Varsity Boys Holton Away 5:30
02/20/20   Thursday JV Boys Morley Stanwood Away 7:00
02/21/20   Friday Varsity Boys Morley Stanwood Home 7:00
02/26/20   Wednesday Varsity & JV Boys Ravenna Away 7:00
02/27/20   Thursday JV Boys Lakeview Home 7:00
02/28/20   Friday Varsity Boys Lakeview Away 7:00
03/03/20   Tuesday Varsity & JV Boys Tri-County Away 5:30
03/05/20   Thursday Varsity & JV Boys Central Montcalm Home 5:30
             
Boys Districts:  March 9, 11 & 13      
Regionals:  March 16 & 18        
             
Varsity Coach:  Bob Jones        
             
JV Coach:  Kevin Gibson          
White Cloud Jr.High Boys Basketball 2019-20
Date Day Opponent Site Time Gym
11/06/19 Wednesday Holton Away 4:00
7th & 8th grade at Holton
**early dismissal 3:00pm
11/09/19 Saturday Newaygo Away 9:00am TBA
Newaygo VS White Cloud
White Cloud VS Big Rapids
Big Rapids VS Newaygo
11/16/19 Saturday White Cloud Home 9:00am
White Cloud VS Chippewa Hills 7th - JH
Chippewa Hills VS Kent City 8th - HS
Kent City VS White Cloud
11/20/19 Wednesday Fremont Home 4:00 JH
7th Grade VS Fremont 4:00
8th Grade VS Fremont 5:00
11/23/19 Saturday Morley Stanwood Away 9:00am TBA
Morley Stanwood VS Tri-County
Tri-County VS White Cloud
White Cloud VS Morley Stanwood
12/04/19 Wednesday Tri-County Away 4:00
7th & 8th grade at Tri-County
**early dismissal 3:00pm
12/07/19 Saturday Lakeview Away 9:00am TBA
Lakeview VS White Cloud
White Cloud VS Grant
Grant VS Lakeview
12/11/19 Wednesday Newaygo Home 4:00 JH
7th Grade VS Newaygo 4:00
8th Grade VS Newaygo 5:00
12/14/19 Saturday Central Montcalm Away 9:00am TBA
Central Montcalm VS White Cloud
White Cloud VS Reed City
Reed City VS Central Montcalm
8th Grade Coach: Joe Gorman
7th Grade Coach: Asa Wyers
White Cloud Jr.High Girls Basketball 2019-20
Date Day Opponent Site Time Gym
01/22/20 Wednesday Holton Away 4:00
7th & 8th Grade at Holton
**early dismissal 3:00pm
01/25/20 Saturday Big Rapids Away 9:00am TBA
Big Rapids VS White Cloud
White Cloud VS Newaygo
Newaygo VS Big Rapids
01/29/20 Wednesday
02/01/20 Saturday Kent City Away 9:00am TBA
Kent City VS White Cloud
White Cloud VS Chippewa Hills
Chippewa Hills VS Kent City
02/05/20 Wednesday Fremont Home 4:00 JH
7th Grade VS Fremont 4:00
8th Grade VS Fremont 5:00
02/08/20 Saturday White Cloud Home 9:00am
White Cloud VS Tri-County 7th - JH
Tri-County VS Morley Stanwood 8th - HS
Morley Stanwood VS White Cloud
02/12/20 Wednesday Tri-County Cancelled
7th & 8th Grade at Tri-County
**early dismissal 3:00pm
02/15/20 Saturday White Cloud Home 9:00am
White Cloud VS Lakeview 7th - JH
Lakeview VS Grant 8th - HS
Grant VS White Cloud
02/19/20 Wednesday Newaygo Home 4:00 JH
7th Grade VS Newaygo 4:00
8th Grade VS Newaygo 5:00
02/22/20 Saturday Central Montcalm Away 9:00am TBA
Central Montcalm VS WhiteCloud
White Cloud VS Reed City
Reed City VS Central Montcalm