header logo

White Cloud
Public School District

555 E. Wilcox Avenue
PO Box 1000 | White Cloud, MI 49349
P:(231) 689-6591
F: (231) 689-3210

Schedules

White Cloud Varsity Football 2020-21

           
          Early
Date Day Opponent Site Time Dismissal
           
    Scrimmage Away    
08/28/20 Friday Wyoming Lee Home 7:00  
09/03/20 Thursday Montabella Away 7:00  
09/11/20 Friday Hesperia Home 7:00  
09/18/20 Friday Holton  Away 7:00  
09/25/20 Friday Morley Stanwood - Homecoming Home 7:00  
10/02/20 Friday Lakeview Away 7:00  
10/09/20 Friday Kent City Away 7:00  
10/16/20 Friday Three Oaks River Valley Home 7:00  
10/23/20 Friday Hart Home 7:00  
           
           
           

White Cloud Junior Varsity Football 2020-21

           
          Early
Date Day Opponent Site Time Dismissal
           
  Friday Scrimmage Away    
08/27/20 Thursday Wyoming Lee Away 6:30  
09/02/20 Wednesday Montabella Home 6:30  
09/10/20 Thursday Hesperia Away 6:30  
09/17/20 Thursday Holton Home 6:30  
09/24/20 Thursday Morley Stanwood Away 6:30  
10/01/20 Thursday Lakeview Home 6:30  
10/08/20 Thursday Kent City Home 6:30  
10/15/20 Thursday        
10/22/20 Thursday Hart Away 6:30  
           
           
           

White Cloud Volleyball 2020-21

           
Date Day Team Opponent Site Time
           
08/21/20 Fri. VVB Fremont Invitational Away 8:30am
08/22/20 Sat. JVVB WC JV Invitational Home 9:00am
08/26/20 Wed. VB Hesperia Away 5:30
09/02/20 Wed. VB Holton Home 5:30
09/09/20 Wed. VB Morley Stanwood Home 5:30
09/10/20 Thurs. VVB Chippewa Hills Home 5:30
09/16/20 Wed. VB Lakeview Home 5:30
09/19/20 Sat. VVB Morley Stanwood Invitational Away 9:00am
09/23/20 Wed. VB Kent City Home 5:30
09/24/20 Thurs. VB Hart Home 5:30
09/30/20 Wed. VB Hesperia Away 5:30
10/06/20 Tues. VB Holton Away 5:30
10/14/20 Wed. VB Morley Stanwood Away 5:30
10/15/20 Thurs. VB Newaygo Away 5:30
10/21/20 Wed. VB Lakeview Away 5:30
10/22/20 Thurs. VVB Reed City Quad Away 5:30
10/24/20 Sat. VVB Hesperia "Volley Against Violence" Away 9:00am
10/28/20 Wed. VB Kent City Away 5:30
11/2-4,5,6,7   VB District Tournament TBA  
11/10 & 12   VB Regional Tournament TBA  
           
           
           

White Cloud Cross Country 2020-21

          Early
Date Day Opponent Site Time Dismissal
           
8/26/20 Wed. Hesperia Invitational Away TBA  
9/8/20 Tues. Hesperia Jamboree Away 4:30 2:45
9/12/20 Sat. Hill & Bale - Fremont Away TBA  
9/19/20 Sat. Ludington Invitational Away TBA  
9/22/20 Tues. CSAA Jamboree Home 4:30  
9/29/20 Tues. MCE Invitational Away TBA  
10/3/20 Sat. Allendale Away TBA  
10/6/20 Tues. Lakeview Jamboree Away 4:30 2:30
10/15/20 Thurs. Manistee Invitational Away 4:15 TBA
10/20/20 Tues. Kent City - Final Jamboree Away 4:30 2:30
10/24/20 Sat. Chippewa Hills Away TBA  
10/27/20 Tues. Around the Cloud Run Home 4:30  
10/30/20 Fri.  Regional Meet @ Shepard Away TBA  TBA 
11/7/2020   State Meet Away    
           
           

Junior High Cross Country 2020-21

          Early  
Date Day Opponent Site Time Dismissal Schools
             
9/12/20 Sat. Hill & Bale - Fremont Away TBA    
9/15/20 Tues. Big Rapids Jamboree Away 4:30 TBA Gold & Silver
9/19/20 Sat. Sparta Invitational Away 1:30    
9/22/20 Tues. CSAA Jamboree Home 5:30   Silver
9/29/20 Tues. Chippewa Hills Jamboree Away 4:30 TBA Gold & Silver
10/6/20 Tues. Lakeview Jamboree Away 5:30 TBA Silver
             
             
             

Junior High Volleyball 2020-21

Date Day Opponent Site Time Gym
           
9/17/20 Thursday White Cloud VS Fremont Home 4:00 JH
    7th Grade VS Fremont   4:00  
    8th Grade VS Fremont   5:00  
           
09/19/20 Saturday White Cloud Home 9:00am HS
    White Cloud VS Newaygo      
    Newaygo VS Big Rapids      
    Big Rapids VS White Cloud      
           
09/24/20 Thursday White Cloud VS Kent City Home 4:00 JH
    7th Grade VS Kent City   4:00  
    8th Grade VS Kent City   5:00  
           
09/26/20 Saturday Chippewa Hills Away 9:00am HS
    Chippewa Hills VS White Cloud      
    White Cloud VS Kent City      
    Kent City VS Chippewa Hills      
           
10/01/20 Thursday White Cloud VS Holton Home 4:00 JH
    7th Grade VS Holton   4:00  
    8th Grade VS Holton   5:00  
           
10/03/20 Saturday White Cloud Home 9:00am HS
    White Cloud VS Tri-County      
    Tri-County VS Morley Stanwood      
    Morley Stanwood VS White Cloud      
           
10/08/20 Thursday Tri-County Away 4:00  
    7th Grade at Tri-County      
    8th Grade at Tri-County      
           
10/10/20 Saturday Lakeview Away 9:00am  
    Lakeview VS White Cloud      
    White Cloud VS Grant      
    Grant VS Lakeview      
           
10/15/2020 Thursday Newaygo Away 4:00  
    7th Grade VS Newaygo      
    8th Grade VS Newaygo      
           
10/17/2020 Saturday Central Montcalm Away 9:00am  
    Central Montcalm VS Reed City      
    Reed City VS White Cloud      
    White Cloud VS Central Montcalm      

Schedule Times & Dates may be subject to change.